The SEATIDE Team
Researchers and Staff
Guillou, Anne Yvonne
University of Milano-Bicocca (UNIMIB)
CNRS
France
anne.guillou@cnrs.fr

Huld Markan, Inga
Centre for History and Economics, Magdalene College, University of Cambridge
United Kingdom
ihm22@cam.ac.uk

Indah Wahyuni, Hermin
Universitas Gadjah Mada (UGM)
Indonesia
herminkilo12@gmail.com

Joll, Christopher
Chiang Mai University (CMU)
Thailand
cmjoll@gmail.com

Kiik, Laur
The Estonian Institute of Humanities (EIH), Tallinn University (TU), Estonia
Estonia
laur.kiik@tlu.ee

Kulpisithicharoen, Kanchana
Chiang Mai University (CMU)
Thailand
iamkanchana@gmail.com

Larsson, Tomas
Centre for History and Economics, Magdalene College, University of Cambridge
United Kingdom
thl33@cam.ac.uk

Lazzarino, Runa
University of Milano-Bicocca (UNIMIB)
Italy
r.lazzarino@ymail.com

Leepreecha, Prasit
Chiang Mai University (CMU)
Thailand
prasit.lee@cmu.ac.th

Madinier, Rémy
École française d’Extrême-Orient (EFEO)
CNRS
France
remy.madinier@gmail.com

Maier-Knapp, Naila
Centre for History and Economics, Magdalene College, University of Cambridge
United Kingdom
nm574@cam.ac.uk

Mandal, Sumit
Centre for History and Economics, Magdalene College, University of Cambridge
University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus
Malaysia
Sumit.Mandal@nottingham.edu.my

Masina, Pietro
University of Milano-Bicocca (UNIMIB)
University of Naples
Italy
pietro.masina@gmail.com

Nguyen, An Ha
Vietnam Academy of Social Sciences (VASS)
Vietnam
anhad4@yahoo.com

Nguyen, Bich Thuan
Vietnam Academy of Social Sciences (VASS)
Vietnam
thuanbnguyen@hotmail.com